Ontario Nutrition Team

The Teach Nutrition Team

Ontario Nutrition Team - Dairy Farmers of Canada

Our team is made up of Registered Dietitians who specialize in nutrition education. Through our various nutrition education activities, we are committed to helping people make dietary choices that promote good health. We provide nutrition education services for educators, health professionals and consumer groups.

Amy Skeoch, MHSc, RD | Provincial Program Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
amy.skeoch@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Andrea Kirkham, MSc, RD | Provincial Project Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
andrea.kirkham@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Brianne McVeigh, MSc, RD | Provincial Project Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
brianne.mcveigh@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Ginni Yeung, HBSc, BEd | Administrative Assistant 
ginni.yeung@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Jennifer Buccino, MEd, RD | Provincial Project Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
jennifer.buccino@dfc-plc.ca | Bio
 
Joanne Gallagher, MHSc, RD | Assistant Director, Nutrition
Provincial Programs - Ontario
joanne.gallagher@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Kathy Furgala, BAA, RD | Provincial Project Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
kathy.furgala@dfc-plc.ca | Bio

Leigh Underhill, MHSc, RD | Provincial Project Manager, Nutrition
Health Education - Ontario
leigh.underhill@dfc-plc.ca | Bio
 

Nutrition Facts

Dispel food myths and discover answers to nutrition questions.

nutrition-facts_graphic

Test your Knowledge

Keep current on nutrition information and topic-specific trivia.

test-knowledge_graphic

Mission 5421

Take your students on a healthy-eating treasure hunt based on Canada's Food Guide.

mission-5421_graphic